358 Main St. Arcade, NY 14009  Local: (585) 492-4701
Customer Reviews
Always and Forever Flowers
Local Arcade, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I can't believe how quickly this was delivered plus the name was wring when I did online and I called and they fixed it right away. I will be ordering from you again.
Lori's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2021, 9:58 am

Thank you so much !
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The Azaleas were awesome. Brought Joy and a Big smile to our Mom as She had to spend a couple weeks in a nursing home rehabbing from a short hospital stay. All our hope is in Jesus, The Son of The LIVING GOD. He alone is the way to a relationship with our Creator. Thank You Lord.
Lori's Reply:
Date: Jun 08, 2021, 5:42 pm

I am so happy that she enjoyed her flower. Thank you for your nice review. God bless you. Thanks again!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thanks so much. As I was talking to Laurie, and she was telling me U were out of Azalea's, she said, someone is texting me. It seems that the person said there might be 1 left, but not sure of color. I told Laurie I have a Friend, His name is Jesus, and that text message is just the way He is in our daily lives, as we hang out with Him, reading His Word, praying, & being thankful for Him Giving His Life, for My sins, so I can walk clean, innocent with my God and Savior Jesus Christ. what peace, and Joy! Jesus has a plan & purpose for each one of us that come to Him with a repentant heart.
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I received flowers from here on April 14th and they are just dying now. They were so gorgeous when I received them and I could not be happier.
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful. Delivery was fantastic. Thank you so very much.
Lori's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2021, 9:03 pm

Thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful.
Lori's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2021, 7:50 am

Thank you for your review!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement. We are very pleased.
Lori's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2021, 3:32 pm

Thank you!
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The plant arrangement is beautiful! I really appreciate your several phone calls both my daughter and I to insure its delivery without damage. Thanks.
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was very pleased with what I paid for
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful and on time!
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were delivered on time and looked beautiful at a great price!
Lori's Reply:
Date: Jan 21, 2021, 6:59 am

Thank you for your great review!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful Flowers!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

great service as always ,good people
Lori's Reply:
Date: Nov 02, 2020, 10:31 am

Thank you for your business!
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you for the beautiful wedding flowers. Lori was wonderful and worked around my schedule when it came to delivering the flowers.
Lori's Reply:
Date: Jul 08, 2020, 6:19 pm

Thank you for taking the time for the great review!!! Congratulations on your wedding !
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

great arrangement and delivered on time
Lori Hilts's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2020, 8:31 am

Thank you for your review! Appreciate the compliment!!
Flower Delivery To Arcade, NY
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Always and Forever Flowers
358 Main St.
Arcade, NY. 14009
Local: (585) 492-4701

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt